When teachers become the patron…

My recent preach over FB to my highschool princy…

Teachers must learn to accept reality first!!

Talk to them about sex!!

With countless movies that encourage sex education, I think both the parents and teachers prefer not to talk about it – besides being sexually active in their private lives.

I know of a girl in my neighborhood who spoiled her life sleeping around.

If only she had proper guidance as to emotional stability, to look at sex as making love – she’d be a happy lady now.

I beg you to speak of LGBT and sexual preference and the biological need to the kids before they become sex hungry savages.

I’d accuse the yesteryear thought leaders as the criminals. As they have the responsibility to guide the future generations. Instead they preach their flawed understanding of the age old traditions. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR SWATI – let that sink in!!

Leave a Reply

