Vanity – a rarity

The following is my angst, against an organisation and a particular employee.
He took out his personal vendetta in my work.

No, I don’t think I’m the best. It’s just that it annoys me heavily, when people don’t pay respect to my efforts.

Say that it’s not working, I’ll agree with  you. If you provide me an interesting solution to solve it, I’ll welcome with open arms. Instead, if you proceed to rewrite or edit my words without my consent, but a vehemence of self righteousness and belittling comments, be glad that I don’t stick a knife in your throat.

I don’t question your sexual, religious or racial identity. I respect it or ignore it for pretence of being professional. You question my intelligence by questioning my material. If you make a claim, better make a viable one. Else, you’ve put blood on my hands; yours.

Leave a Reply

